Want to try a quiz?

If you want to see what Anywhere League is like, we schedule monthly demo quizzes that are free and open to everyone!

We go through some demo rounds and leave time for you to ask questions at the end.

Space is limited! Register in advance to secure your spot!

Upcoming Quiz Times

Thursday, 11 January 2024 10:00 a.m. EST / 7:00 a.m. PST

Friday, 9 February 2024 3:00 p.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. PST

Drop your info below and we’ll send you the link and more details! 👇

Name
Which demo are you registering for?
Are you signing up for yourself or a group?
Please note, for these demos we ask you limit your group to 5 participants